ShanonbellBW-13 (1)

Staff Directory

Elizabeth Abshire - Five/Six Teacher

eabshire@peachtreepreschool.org

Natalie Albert - Co-Director of Communications

nalbert@peachtreepreschool.org

Lane Amstutz - Two-year-old Teacher

lamstutz@peachtreepreschool.org

Ysabel Arcila -

yarcila@peachtreepreschool.org

Caitlin Barnhart - Nurse

cbarnhart@peachtreepreschool.org

Anne Beacham - Three-year-old Teacher

abeacham@peachtreepreschool.org

Cindy Bohntinsky - Five/Six Teacher

cbohntinsky@peachtreepreschool.org

Jill Brownley - Pre-K Teacher

jbrownley@peachtreepreschool.org

Dawn Carlyle - Two-year-old Teacher

dcarlyle@peachtreepreschool.org

Indy Cesari - Speech / Language Pathologist

icesari@peachtreepreschool.org

Kym Cook - Studio Teacher

kcook@peachtreepreschool.org

Emma Cutler - Director of Inclusion

ecutler@peachtreepreschool.org

Erin Dawson - Two-year-old and Pre-K Teacher

edawson@peachtreepreschool.org

Michaela Dignard - Three-year-old Teacher

mdignard@peachtreepreschool.org

Carol Elam - Three-year-old Teacher

celam@peachtreepreschool.org

Whitney Farr - Pre-K Teacher

wfarr@peachtreepreschool.org

Jodie Fulford - Pre-K Teacher

jfulford@peachtreepreschool.org

Diane Gaetano - Toddler Teacher

dgaetano@peachtreepreschool.org

Valerie Gales - Two-year-old Teacher

vgales@peachtreepreschool.org

Alyssa Glisson - Pre-K Teacher

aglisson@peachtreepreschool.org

Rebecca Goepp - Pre-K Teacher

rgoepp@peachtreepreschool.org

Aileen Gonzalez - Play Yard Teacher

agonzalez@peachtreepreschool.org

Jenny Griffith - Two-year-old Teacher

jgriffith@peachtreepreschool.org

Stacy Heyman - Occupational Therapist

sheyman@peachtreepreschool.org

Mary Higgins - Two-year-old Teacher

mhiggins@peachtreepreschool.org