185A0551

Staff Directory

Elizabeth Abshire - Five/Six Teacher

eabshire@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org

Natalie Albert - Co-Director of Communications

nalbert@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org

Lana Alsobrook - Five/Six Teacher

lalsobrook@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org

Lane Amstutz - Three-year-old Teacher

lamstutz@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org

Ysabel Arcila -

yarcila@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org

Danya Awad - Toddlers

dawad@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org

Caitlin Barnhart - Nurse

cbarnhart@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org

Martha Barr - Two-year-old Teacher

mbarr@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org

Anne Beacham - Three-year-old Teacher

abeacham@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org

Cindy Bohntinsky - Five/Six Teacher

cbohntinsky@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org

Jill Brownley - Pre-K Teacher

jbrownley@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org

Dawn Carlyle - Two-year-old Teacher

dcarlyle@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org

Danielle Carrington - Two-year-olds Teacher

dcarrington@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org

Indy Cesari - Speech / Language Pathologist

icesari@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org

Kym Cook - Studio Teacher

kcook@peachtreepresbyterianpreschoo.org

Meagan Cook - Pre-K Teacher

mcook@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org

Emma Cutler - Director of Inclusion

ecutler@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org

Whitney Farr - Three-year-old Teacher

wfarr@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org

Anna Fiveash - Pre-K Teacher

afiveash@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org

Jodie Fulford - Pre-K Teacher

jfulford@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org

Alyssa Glisson - Pre-K Teacher

aglisson@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org

Jenny Griffith - Two-year-old Teacher

jgriffith@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org

Stacy Heyman - Occupational Therapist

sheyman@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org

Mary Higgins - Two-year-old Teacher

mhiggins@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org

Cali Hixenbaugh - Studio Teacher

chixenbaugh@peachtreepresbyterianpreschool.org